Foundation

Our Colleagues

Sarah Helm

Sarah L. Helm

Executive Director
helm.sarah@mhsil.com
217-605-5006

Lisa Flynn

Lisa K. Flynn

System Director of Foundation Finance
flynn.lisa@mhsil.com
217-788-3936


Kristen N. Gurule

Kristen N. Gurule

Foundation Specialist
gurule.kristen@mhsil.com
217-605-5007

Lynne A. Metz

Lynne A. Metz

Director of Hospitality and Volunteer Services
metz.lynne@mhsil.com
217-605-5006


Angela L. Stoltzenburg

Angela L. Stoltzenburg

Director of Community Health Collaborative
stoltzenburg.angela@mhsil.com
217-605-5008

Angela L. Whiteman

Angela L. Whiteman

Community Health Specialist
whiteman.angela@mhsil.com